She is always with me.

Jasper
2 min readApr 3, 2023

She broke her promise, but I am not mad at her for it because no matter what happened in this world, she stayed with me until the end, unlike others who gave up on me halfway.

I wish I could spend a little more time with time while she was still here with me, that nights when I used to just watch her acting silly in front of me just to have my attention to keep me awake because she slept off in the afternoon and is also high on coffee. She won’t let me sleep on time and I shouldn’t wake her up early in the morning because she hasn’t had enough sleep after annoying me all night. It was all so so sweet, the memories that come into my mind until my eyes are wet.

Photo by alise storsul on Unsplash

Those nights when I used to wrap her in my arms because of her silly excuses, she used to say “Don’t you think it’s cold, Hug me please” with those sweet eyes and an innocent look. I knew it was her excuse to get cuddles, and I could never refuse because I loved her too much to see her upset.

Maybe that’s the reason, I am right here lying in bed thinking about her and the time we spent together to the moment, I lost her in my arms.
But I cannot cry because I know it wouldn’t make her feel happy, so here I am love, spending the rest of my life in happiness.

Miss you a lot ❤

--

--

Jasper

Unnecessary thoughts that appear in overthinking often turn around being the reality, so be ready for the surprise. Thank you for reading, Have a good day.